People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Metoyer, Cheryl Associate Professor Emerita, Information School metoyer@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Associate Professor Emerita of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies and Co-Director, Native Voices luana@uw.edu
Updegrave, Cynthia Lecturer cupdegra@uw.edu
Baumann, Dianne Teaching Assistant baumad@u.washington.edu
Witherspoon, Gary J. Emeritus Faculty gjspoon@uw.edu
Braine, Iisaaksiichaa Lecturer dabraine@uw.edu By Appointment
Fernandes, Roger Lecturer rogerf2@uw.edu
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Assistant Professor, Art History, Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum, Director, Bill Holm Center, Burke Museum and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies kbunn@uw.edu Burke Museum
Wise, Kai Academic Counselor kaiwise@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
C-514 PDL
M-TH 12-5:00 pm
Gonzalez, Sara Assistant Professor, Anthropology, and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
DEN 139
Haakanson, Sven D. Adjunct Associate Professor svenh@uw.edu Denny Hall, M233
Available by appointment
Allen, Chadwick Professor, Department of English, Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement, Adjunct Professor, American Indian Studies and Co-Director, Center for American Indian and Indigenous Studies callen3@uw.edu
(206) 543-6616
GRB 340
By appointment
Hardison-Stevens, Dawn Lecturer dawnes@uw.edu Life Center 302B Miller
Pinkham, Scott Lecturer spinkham@uw.edu LOW 342
Tulee, Michael Lecturer ndndawg@uw.edu Padelford C-520
Hohn, Tami Lecturer tamihohn@uw.edu Padelford Hall C-514E
by appointment
García, María Elena Associate Professor and Director, Comparative History of Ideas, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies meg71@uw.edu
(206) 221-0561
PDL B103
Harmon, Alexandra "Sasha" Professor aharmon@uw.edu PDL C-514
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Office Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
PDL C-514B
Mon.-Thurs. 8:00am-12:00pm, Fri. telework
Coté, Charlotte Associate Professor clotise@uw.edu PDL C-514C
By appointment
Hart, Daniel Professor Emeritus and Co-Director, Native Voices dhart@uw.edu PDL C-514D
By appointment
Griffin, P. Joshua Assistant Professor pjgriff@uw.edu PDL C-514D
Teuton, Christopher B. Professor teuton@uw.edu
(206) 616-6953
PDL C-514E
By appointment
Dennison, Jean Associate Professor, American Indian Studies; Co-Director, Center for American Indian and Indigenous Studies jden@uw.edu PDL C-514F
Million, Dian Associate Professor and Chair dianm@uw.edu
(206) 616-8032
PDL C-514H
By appointment
Reid, Joshua L. Associate Professor jlreid@uw.edu Smith 208B
Pearson, Cynthia Associate Director of Research, Indigenous Wellness Research Institute, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies pearsonc@uw.edu
206-543-9441
SSW 211G
Lucero, Tony Associate Professor and Chair, Latin America and Caribbean Studies, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies jal26@uw.edu
(206) 616-1643
Thomson 415