People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Lecturer kbunn@uw.edu Burke Museum
Colonnese, Tom Grayson Principal Lecturer buffalo@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
Coté, Charlotte Associate Professor clotise@uw.edu
(206) 221-6549
PDL C-514C
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
PDL C-514B
Mon.-Thurs. 8:00am-12:00pm, Fri. telework
Fryberg, Stephanie Associate Professor fryberg@uw.edu
(206) 616-2048
PDL C-514F
Harmon, Alexandra "Sasha" Professor aharmon@uw.edu
(206) 543-7116
PDL C-514F
Hart, Daniel Professor dhart@uw.edu
(206) 616-7752
PDL C-514D
By appointment
Johnson, Jacqueline Graduate Student jjohns@uw.edu
Lefthand-Begay, Clarita Acting Assistant Professor clarita@uw.edu
Metoyer, Cheryl Adjunct Faculty metoyer@uw.edu
(206) 685-9612
MGH 370M
Million, Dian Associate Professor dianm@uw.edu
(206) 616-8032
PDL C-514H
By appointment
Oliver, Marvin Professor Emeritus moliver@uw.edu
(206) 616-9508
Pinkham, Scott Lecturer spinkham@uw.edu
(206) 543-1770
301 LOW
Fridays, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Resendiz, Ramon Graduate Student resendiz@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Adjunct Faculty luana@uw.edu
(206) 616-9375
Teuton, Christopher B. Chair, Professor teuton@uw.edu
(206) 616-6953
PDL C-514E
By appointment
Tomhave, Jonathan Lecturer jst1066@uw.edu PDL C-520
Fall 2015, 1:30 to 2:30 pm and by appointment
Updegrave, Cynthia Lecturer cupdegra@uw.edu
Washuta, Elissa Academic Counselor elissaw@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
PDL C-514E
Mon 1:30 - 5:00, Wed & Fri 8:15 - 5:00; See also https://elissaw.youcanbook.me