People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Allen, Chadwick Professor, Department of English, Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement, and Adjunct Professor, American Indian Studies callen3@uw.edu
(206) 543-6616
GRB 340
By appointment
Bang, Megan Associate Professor, Education, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies mbang3@uw.edu
(206) 616-8977
322E Miller
Baumann, Dianne Teaching Assistant baumad@u.washington.edu PDL C-520
Mon & Wed 11-1 (and by appointment if needed)
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Assistant Professor, Art History, Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum, and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies kbunn@uw.edu Burke Museum
Coté, Charlotte Associate Professor clotise@uw.edu
(206) 221-6549
PDL C-514C
By appointment
Dennison, Jean Assistant Professor, Anthropology, and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies jden@uw.edu DEN 137
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Office Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
PDL C-514B
Mon.-Thurs. 8:00am-12:00pm, Fri. telework
Fryberg, Stephanie Associate Professor fryberg@uw.edu
(206) 616-2048
PDL C-514F
García, María Elena Associate Professor and Director, Comparative History of Ideas, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies meg71@uw.edu
(206) 221-0561
PDL B103
Gonzalez, Sara Assistant Professor, Anthropology, and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
DEN 139
Harmon, Alexandra "Sasha" Professor aharmon@uw.edu
(206) 543-7116
PDL C-514F
Hart, Daniel Professor and Co-Director, Native Voices dhart@uw.edu
(206) 616-7752
PDL C-514D
By appointment
Hernandez, Jessica Teaching Assistant jhernan@uw.edu Padelford C-514
By appointment
Lucero, Tony Associate Professor and Chair, Latin America and Caribbean Studies, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies jal26@uw.edu
(206) 616-1643
Thomson 415
Metoyer, Cheryl Associate Professor Emerita, Information School metoyer@uw.edu
(206) 685-9612
MGH 370M
Million, Dian Associate Professor dianm@uw.edu
(206) 616-8032
PDL C-514H
By appointment
Oliver, Marvin Professor moliver@uw.edu
(206) 616-9508
Pearson, Cynthia Associate Director of Research, Indigenous Wellness Research Institute, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies pearsonc@uw.edu
206-543-9441
SSW 211G
Pinkham, Scott Lecturer spinkham@uw.edu
(206) 543-1770
LOW 342
Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Reid, Joshua L. Associate Professor jlreid@uw.edu Smith 208B
Ross, Luana Associate Professor of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies and Co-Director, Native Voices luana@uw.edu
(206) 616-9375
PDL B110 E
Monday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Teuton, Christopher B. Professor and Chair teuton@uw.edu
(206) 616-6953
PDL C-514E
By appointment
Tomhave, Jonathan Lecturer jst1066@uw.edu None
Tulee, Michael Lecturer ndndawg@uw.edu Padelford C-520
Updegrave, Cynthia Lecturer cupdegra@uw.edu
Washuta, Elissa Academic Counselor elissaw@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
PDL C-514E
Mon 1:30 - 5:00, Wed & Fri 8:15 - 5:00; See also https://elissaw.youcanbook.me