You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Witherspoon, Gary J. Emeritus Faculty gjspoon@uw.edu
Wise, Kai Academic Counselor kaiwise@uw.edu
(206) 543-9082
C-514 PDL
M-TH 12-5:00 pm
Teuton, Christopher B. Professor teuton@uw.edu
(206) 616-6953
PDL C-514E
By appointment
Ross, Luana Associate Professor Emerita of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies and Co-Director, Native Voices luana@uw.edu
Reid, Joshua L. Associate Professor jlreid@uw.edu
(206) 616-3661
Smith 106
Winter 2020: T 1:00-2:30, W 10:30-noon, & by appointment
Pinkham, Scott Lecturer spinkham@uw.edu LOW 342
Million, Dian Associate Professor and Chair dianm@uw.edu
(206) 616-8032
PDL C-514H
By appointment
Metoyer, Cheryl Associate Professor Emerita, Information School metoyer@uw.edu
Hohn, Tami Assistant Teaching Professor tamihohn@uw.edu Padelford Hall C-514E
by appointment
Hart, Daniel Professor Emeritus and Co-Director, Native Voices dhart@uw.edu PDL C-514D
By appointment
Harmon, Alexandra "Sasha" Professor aharmon@uw.edu PDL C-514
Hardison-Stevens, Dawn Lecturer dawnes@uw.edu Life Center 302B Miller
Griffin, P. Joshua Assistant Professor pjgriff@uw.edu PDL C-514D
Fernandes, Roger Lecturer rogerf2@uw.edu
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-4472
PDL C-514B
Telework until further notice
Dennison, Jean Associate Professor, American Indian Studies; Co-Director, Center for American Indian and Indigenous Studies jden@uw.edu PDL C-514F
Coté, Charlotte Associate Professor clotise@uw.edu PDL C-514d
By appointment
Colonnese, Tom Retired Principal Lecturer buffalo@uw.edu
Braine, Iisaaksiichaa Lecturer dabraine@uw.edu By Appointment
Baumann, Dianne Teaching Assistant baumad@u.washington.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone
Ybarra, Megan Associate Professor, Geography, Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies mybarra@uw.edu
(206) 616-5033
Pearson, Cynthia Associate Director of Research, Indigenous Wellness Research Institute, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies pearsonc@uw.edu
206-543-9441
Parker, Myra Associate professor in the Center for the Studies of Health and Risk Behaviors in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, in the University of Washington School of Medicine. myrap@uw.edu
Lucero, Tony Associate Professor and Chair, Latin America and Caribbean Studies, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies jal26@uw.edu
(206) 616-1643
Lefthand-Begay, Clarita L Assistant Professor, Information School, Director of the Tribal Water Security Project, Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies clarita@uw.edu
Haakanson, Sven D. Associate Professor, Anthropology, Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies svenh@uw.edu
Gonzalez, Sara Assistant Professor, Anthropology, and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies gonzalsa@uw.edu
(206) 543-9603
García, María Elena Associate Professor and Director, Comparative History of Ideas, and Adjunct Associate Professor, American Indian Studies meg71@uw.edu
(206) 221-0561
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Assistant Professor, Art History, Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum, Director, Bill Holm Center, Burke Museum and Adjunct Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies kbunn@uw.edu
Allen, Chadwick Professor, Department of English, Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement, Adjunct Professor, American Indian Studies and Co-Director, Center for American Indian and Indigenous Studies callen3@uw.edu
(206) 543-6616
Share